Directory
Faculty and Staff
Dr. Kelli Jo ArndtProfessor in Clinical CounselingDirector of the Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling Program Office 221419-434-4248kellijo.arndt@winebrenner.edu
Dr. David BarbeeAssistant Professor of Christian ThoughtDirector of the Master of Arts in Practical Theology ProgramOffice 218419-434-4252david.barbee@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. Bruce Coats Vice President of Academic Advancement and Academic Dean Office 229 419-434-4250 bcoats@winebrenner.edu
Lisa CrossAdministrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement; Student AccountsOffice 227419-434-4208lcross@winebrenner.edu

Dr. David DraperPresident Emeritus419-434-4200ddraper@winebrenner.edu
 Katie Erickson Alumni Coordinator alumni@winebrenner.edu
Dr. C. George Fry Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
Dr. Kathryn HellemanDirector of Institutional Assessment and PlanningOffice 226419-434-4256kathryn.helleman@winebrenner.edu
Margaret HirschyCollege Librarian for EducationLibrarian for Winebrenner Theological SeminaryShafer Library Room 119419-434-4260hirschym@findlay.edu
  Dr. Mary Iiames Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling Office 220 419-434-4246 iiames@winebrenner.edu
 Amy Kinney Student Success and Records Coordinator Office 223 419-434-4241 kinney@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. Karen McGibbon Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling; Practicum & Internship Coordinator Office 222 419-434-4249 karen.mcgibbon@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. John Nissley Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program Office 217 419-434-4247 jnissley@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James L. ResseguieDistinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritusjresseguie@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Brent C. SleasmanPresidentOffice 228419-434-4201president@winebrenner.edu    
Dr. James SweeneyJ. Russell Bucher Professor of New Testament StudiesDirector of the Master of Divinity ProgramOffice 219419-434-4253jsweeney@winebrenner.edu
 Tom Weaver Director of Finance Office 232 419-434-4224 tweaver@winebrenner.edu
© 2018 Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |