Faculty and Staff
Dr. Kelli Jo Arndt
Professor in Clinical Counseling
Director of the Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling Program 
Office 225
Dr. David Barbee
Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
Office 220
Dr. Joel Cocklin
Vice President of Academic Advancement and Academic Dean
Director of the Master of Arts in Practical Theology Program
Office 228
Lisa Cross
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement; Student Accounts

Dr. David Draper
President Emeritus
 Katie Erickson
 Alumni Coordinator
Dr. C. George Fry 
Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
  Dr. Gregory Guzman 
 Vice President Institutional Advancement; Director of Development  
 Office 129 
Dr. Kathryn Helleman
Director of Institutional Assessment and Planning
Interim Director of the Master of Arts in Family Ministry Program
Office 123
Margaret Hirschy
College Librarian for Education
Librarian for Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Shafer Library Room 119
  Dr. Mary Iiames
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling
 Office 223

 Amy Kinney
 Student Success Coordinator; Student Records
 Office 232
 Dr. Karen McGibbon
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling; Practicum & Internship Coordinator
 Office 226
 Dr. John Nissley
 Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology
 Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

 Office 217
Dr. James L. Resseguie
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritus
Dr. Brent C. Sleasman
Office 121

 Jim Smarkel

 Director of Enrollment Management
 Office 127
Dr. James Sweeney
J. Russell Bucher Professor of New Testament Studies
Director of the Master of Divinity Program
Office 219
 Tom Weaver
 Director of Finance
 Office 128
© 2017 Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |