Dr. Kelli Jo Arndt
Professor in Clinical Counseling
Director of the Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling Program

University of Toledo, B.S., 1987;
Bowling Green State, M.Ed., 1992
University of Toledo, Ph.D., 2006;
Ohio Counselor, Social Worker, and Marriage and Family Therapy Board, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2014)
Dr. David Barbee
Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
Director of the Master of Arts in Practical Theology Program
George Fox University, B.A., 2000;
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, M.A., 2003;
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, M.A., 2005;
University of Pennsylvania, Ph.D., 2013;
Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2014)
 Dr. Bruce Coats
 Vice President of Academic Advancement and Academic Dean
Central Bible College, B.A., 1991;
 Rockbridge Seminary, M.Div., 2008;
 Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, M.A., 2009;
 Marquette University, Ph.D., 2013;
 Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2018)
  Dr. Mary Iiames
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling
 Bluffton College, B.A., 1988;
 Bowling Green State University, M.Ed., 1992;
 The University of Toledo, Ph.D., 2000;
 Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2017)

  Dr. Karen McGibbon
  Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling; Practicum & Internship Coordinator
 University of the West Indies, B.S.,1990;
 St. Stephen’s College, M.A., 2011;
 Regent University, Ph.D., 2015;
 Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2017)

 Dr. M. John Nissley
 Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology
 Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

 Pennsylvania State University, B.S., 1974;
 Grand Rapids Baptist Seminary, M.R.E., 1983;
 Bethel Theological Seminary, D.Min., 2000;
 Winebrenner Theological Seminary, M.Div., 2010;
 Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2000)
Dr. James Sweeney
J. Russell Bucher Professor of New Testament Studies 
Director of the Master of Divinity Program
Roberts Wesleyan College, B.A., 1989;
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, M.A., 1993;
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Ph.D., 2000;
Winebrenner Theological Seminary (2010)
Emeritus Faculty

Dr. C. George Fry
Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
Capital University, B.A., 1958, B.D., 1962, M.Div., 1977;
Ohio State University, M.A., 1961, Ph.D., 1965;
Winebrenner Theological Seminary, D.Min., 1978;
Cranmer Seminary, D.D., 2001;
Holy Trinity College and Seminary, S.T.M., 2002;
Winebrenner Theological Seminary (1999)
   Dr. James L. Resseguie
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritus
University of California, Berkeley, A.B., 1967;
Princeton Theological Seminary, M.Div., 1972;
Fuller Theological Seminary, Ph.D., 1978;
Fulbright Fellow, 1990;
Winebrenner Theological Seminary (1976)
Adjunct Faculty
Dr. James Allen, B.A., M.A., M.A.P.C., D.Min.
Diane S. Baltaeff, B.S., M.Ed., M.Div., D.W.S. 
Rodney Bistline, B.A., M.Div.
Dr. David Brown, B.A., M.A., D.W.S. 
Kimberly D. Butler, B.A., M.A., L.P.C.C/S
Dr. Joel Cocklin, B.A., M.S., M.S.S., M.Div., STM, D.Min
Martin Daly, A.A., M.Div.
Dr. James Davison, B.A., M.A.(T.S.), D.Min.
Dr. Don Dennison, B.A., M.A.T., M.Div., D.Min.
Dr. Linda Draper, B.S., M.A.(TS), D.Min.
Dr. Stephen Dunn, B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Katie Erickson, B.S., M.Div.
Dr. Thomas Gardner, B.A., M.A., D.Min.
Cathy L. Giedeman, B.A., M.R.C., C.R.C., L.P.C.C/S
Marlena Graves, B.A., M.Div.
Dr. Kristina R. Gutierrez, B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Dr. Robert J. Guy, Jr., B.A., M.A., M.A., M.A.(T.S.), M.S.T., D.Min., Ph.D.
Dr. Kathryn Helleman, B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Dr. Martin Johnson, B.A., M.S., M.Div., D.Min.
Dr. John Malacos, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C., Licensed Psychologist
Kay Reinehr, B.S., M.B.A., M.A., L.P.C.C/S
Dr. William Reist, B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Edward Rosenberry, B.A., M.Div.
Dr. Michael A. Scoles, B.A., M.A., M.S.Ed., Ed.D.
Dr. Kim B. Shifler, B.A., M.Div., D.Min.
Dr. Brent C. Sleasman, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.
Twyla Stanifer, B.S., M.A., L.P.C.
Dr. Ed Vollmar, B.A., M.A., D.Min.
Dr. Michael Walker, A.A., B.A., M.A., M.Div., D.Min.
David Welker, B.S., M.Div.
Virginia Williams, B.S., M.A., L.P.C.C.
Dr. Karen Wortman; B.A., M.A., M.A.H.E.
Dr. Paul L. Yeun, B.A., M.Div., M.A., D.Min.
Dr. James Zippay, B.A., M.A., M.Div., D.Min.
© 2018 Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |