fbpx
Dec 1, 2020 | 6:30-7:30pm EST

Online Christmas Open House

Start Time by Zone

6:30 Eastern

5:30 Central

4:30 Mountain

3:30 Pacific

Video conference will open at 6:15 pm EST for visiting.
Program begins at 6:30 pm EST.
Call 419-434-4274 if you have trouble connecting.

Join by Video Conference

Click HERE
If asked, enter meeting ID: 986 1565 4566
If asked, enter passcode: Christmas

Video conference will open at 6:15 pm EST for visiting.
Program begins at 6:30 pm EST.
Call 419-434-4274 if you have trouble connecting.

Join by Phone (audio only)

Call: 1-929-436-2866
Enter meeting ID: 986 1565 4566

Audio will open at 6:15 pm EST for casual visiting.
Program begins at 6:30 pm EST.
Call 419-434-4274 if you have trouble connecting.

#GivingTuesday

December 1, 2020 is also #GivingTuesday. Four easy ways to give:

  1. Head HERE to make an online donation
  2. Call 419-434-4274 to donate over the phone by credit card
  3. Mail your gift postmarked Dec 1st  to:
    Winebrenner Theological Seminary
    PO Box 479
    Findlay, OH  45839-0479
  4. Drop your gift off in person on the 2nd floor of the Winebrenner building at 950 North Main Street in Findlay, Ohio.