fbpx

Academic Calendar

19/20 Academic Calendar

Spring Trimester 2020

Week of January 6 — ALL CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, January 20 — MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY / NO CLASSES & OFFICE CLOSED

Week of March 30 — ALL CLASSES END

Summer Trimester 2020

Week of May 4 — ALL CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, May 25 — MEMORIAL DAY / NO CLASSES & OFFICE CLOSED

Week of July 27 — ALL CLASSES END

Saturday, August 1 — COMMENCEMENT

20/21 Academic Calendar

Fall Trimester 2020

Tuesday, September 1 — STUDENT ORIENTATION

Monday, September 7 — LABOR DAY

Week of September 8 — ALL CLASSES BEGIN

Saturday, September 26 — MENTAL HEALTH IN THE CHURCH (details to come)

October 16-17 — SACRED RHETORIC CONFERENCE 2020 (details to come)

Sunday, October 25 — LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW WITHOUT PENALTY

Thursday, October 29 — Q COMMONS (details to come)

Monday, November 2 — SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS

November 26-27 — THANKSGIVING & OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, November 27 — LAST DAY OF FALL TRIMESTER

Tuesday, December 1 — REGISTRATION LATE FEES BEGIN

Thursday, December 24 — CHRISTMAS EVE / OFFICE OPEN HALF DAY

Friday, December 25 — CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 28 — OFFICE CLOSED

Spring Trimester 2021

Friday, January 1 — NEW YEAR’S DAY / OFFICE CLOSED

Week of January 4 — ALL CLASSES BEGIN

Monday January 18 — MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY / NO CLASSES & OFFICE CLOSED

Sunday, February 21 — LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW WITHOUT PENALTY

Monday, March 1 — REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR SUMMER TRIMESTER

Friday, March 26 — LAST DAY OF SPRING TRIMESTER

Thursday, April 1 — REGISTRATION LATE FEE BEGINS

Summer Trimester 2021

Week of May 3 — ALL CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, May 31 — MEMORIAL DAY / NO CLASSES & OFFICE CLOSED

Sunday, June 20 — LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW WITHOUT PENALTY

Thursday, July 1 — REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR FALL TRIMESTER

Monday, July 5 — NO CLASSES & OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, July 23 — LAST DAY OF SUMMER TRIMESTER

Saturday, July 24 — COMMENCEMENT

Sunday, August 1 — REGISTRATION LATE FEE BEGINS

 

Announcement Regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19)