fbpx

Administrative Staff

Brent Sleasman, PhD

President
brent.sleasman@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4201

Dr. Sleasman leads the Winebrenner staff in the areas of strategic planning and growth. He also works closely with our collaborative partners to develop innovative ways of educating leaders, supporting the Church, and expanding God’s kingdom.Brent is a graduate of the University of Findlay and Winebrenner Theological Seminary, and he holds a PhD from Duquesne University.

Bruce Coats, PhD

Academic Dean
bcoats@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4250

Dr. Coats leads the Academic Advancement department, including oversight of faculty distinction, compelling curriculum, and student success. He shares responsibility for the development of academic collaborative relationships, leads contextualizing theological education, and helps build the community of learners.

Amy Kinney, MS-L

Director of Enrollment Management
admissions@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4241

Amy oversees everything involved with enrollment. She is also your contact person for student loans and financial aid. She has a BS in Healthcare Management and an MS in Leadership from South University.

Lauren Coats, MACL

Student Success and Records Coordinator
lauren.coats@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4220

Lauren assists students and faculty through transcript processing and maintaining student records. She has a BA in Biblical Studies and an MA in Christian Leadership, both from SUM Bible College & Theological Seminary.

Katerina Hinkle, MATS

Director of Advancement
hinklek@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4274

Katerina welcomes your questions on how you can partner with Winebrenner Seminary in our mission to equip students for service in God’s Kingdom.

Tom Weaver, MBA

Director of Finance
tweaver@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4200

Tom manages all of the finances of the Seminary including student accounts and accounts payable. While tuition and fees for each term are due prior to the first day of class, an extreme circumstance may cause one to contact Tom in order to arrange a deferred payment plan.

Katie Erickson, MDiv

Volunteer Alumni Coordinator
alumni@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4200

Katie maintains the Winebrenner Alumni web portal as well as the Winebrenner Alumni Facebook page. She can be contacted for submissions and questions related to these pages.

Emeritus Administrative Staff

Dave Draper, PhD

President Emeritus
ddraper@winebrenner.edu
419-434-4200

Dr. Draper faithfully served Winebrenner as president for 27 years. On December 1, 2015, Winebrenner’s Board of Trustees honored him with the title President Emeritus and he currently serves the seminary as a goodwill ambassador.